top of page


MZNECDA Logo.png

Rev. Michael E. Mitchell, Jr. 



Sis. Lena Simpson

Women's Auxillary President

Leadership: Team Members
Untitled design (32).png

Rev. Patrick Harding
1st Vice Moderator

Untitled design (18)_edited.png

Rev. Nathaniel Harris
2nd Vice Moderator

Untitled design (22)_edited.png

Rev. Troy Bradley
3rd Vice Moderator

Untitled design (15).png

Rev. David Merrick
Executive Board Chairman

Untitled design (40)_edited_edited.png

Rev. Quintin Woods Sr.
Congress of Christian Education


Rev. Theodore Q.C. Nelson
5th Sunday Weekend Coordinator


Ontavius McCullough
 Min. Media & Innovation
Tel: 407-406-2338

Untitled design (33).png

Rev. Wendell Raulerson
Northend Union President


Rev. Steve A. Brock
Southend Union President


Deacon Amos Nelson
Laymen's President


Bishop Eugene Collier
Director of Finance

Untitled design (39)_edited_edited.png

Rev. Jeffery Robinson
Bible Expositor

Untitled design (34)_edited_edited.png

Rev. Michael Hemphill
District Evangelist

Cheryl_Head shot 3_no background_edited.png

Sis. Cheryl A. Brooks
District Dean of Christian Education

Leadership: Testimonials
Untitled design (2)_edited.png

Sis. Yvonne Minus
Recording Secretary

MZNECDA Logo.png

Sis. Angela Brown
Finance Clerk / Financial Secretary

MZNECDA Logo.png

Sis. Ambrosia Neal
Assistant Treasurer

Leadership: Testimonials
MZNECDA Logo.png

Sis. Virginia Bell
Moderator Secretary

MZNECDA Logo.png

Sis. Anointed Jacobs
Youth Moderator Assistant

Leadership: About
bottom of page